Our Board of Directors are dedicated to the mission of the foundation. They give their time and energy to assist the foundation in reaching goals. Directors may serve three terms of three years and are elected from the Twin Counties. These volunteers strive to support area projects that better the lives of local residents and the community as a whole.


2021 Board of Directors

William Davis Jr. Vice-Chair
Oliver McBride Treasurer
Jane Patton Chair
Robby Wingate
Lynda Dykstra
Brandon Boyles
Douglas Bryant
Martha Easter Secretary
Benjamin Jackson
Andrea Tolbert, Esq.
Susan Clark
Brenda Bonk
Dr. Robert Pryor
Edward A Hanks II
Share This